Contact Us

Décor Mechanics team is looking forward to meeting with you,
and providing excellent service at your next event.


Showroom/ Office 011 610 5945/6

sales@decormechanics.co.za

     
Mary Krchnavy (Manager) 063 697 4982

mary@decormechanics.co.za

     
Matiti Mduli (Showroom Sales) 071 643 4775 matiti@decormechanics.co.za
     
Mel Da Assuncao (Showroom Sales) 082 639 1662

mel@decormechanics.co.za

   

 

Jennifer Mogane (Showroom Sales)  082 418 0801

jennifer@decormechanics.co.za

     

Claudette Harmse (Durban Branch)

031 563 1235 / 060 679 9020

claudette@decormechanics.co.za

 

   
Physical Address:
Multiflora Building
Majorie Street
City Deep
Johannesburg
South Africa

                                

 

 

14 Travertine Crescent
Unit 1
Briardene
Durban

Where to find us

Back to Top